Partners and Sponsors

Project Outback Dental allocates this page to thank our service partners and sponsors.  Without them we would not be able to deliver consistent and affordable services in the communities we serve.  We appreciate the warm welcome of all the patients we've seen.  We love the free pizzas, tomato and cheese sandwiches, home made salad, and even free accommodation. Your hospitality and generosity is as lovely as the morning daybreak and colorful sunsets of the Outback.  - Garret and Mary Ann

Private Practice and Dental Outreach Dates and Locations

Bluewater Medical Practice
  • 2 Purono Parkway, Yabulu QLD 4818
  • 21-23 March (Monday - Wednesday)
  • 29-31 March (Tuesday - Thursday)
Rollingstone Community Centre
  • 44 Community Crescent, Rollingstone QLD 4816
  • 2 April (Saturday)
Richmond
  • Lake Fred Tritton, Richmond Qld (in front of Richmond Hospital)
  • 25-26 March (Friday and Saturday)
  • 10-11 April (Sunday and Monday)
Hughenden
  • Wool Pavillon, Show Grounds, Hughenden QLD 4821
  • 8-9 April (Friday and Saturday)
Greenvale
  • Greenvale Caravan Park, Greenvale Qld 4816
Cloncurry
  • Location to be announced
  • 29, 30 April and 1 May (Friday, Sat, Sunday)
Home Hill
  • TAIHS Dental Outreach
  • Home Hill Hospital, 42 Eighth Ave, Home Hill QLD 4806
  • 15-16 April (Friday, Saturday)
  • 10-11 June (Friday, Saturday)
Abergowrie
  • TAIHS Dental Outreach
  • St Theresa's Catholic College, Abergowrie, Ingham
  • 18-20 April (Mon-Wed)
  • 27-28 May (Fri-Sat)
Ingham
  • TAIHS Dental Outreach
  • Ingham Hospital, McIlwraith Street Ingham Qld
  • 21-22 April (Thurs, Friday)
  • 24-25 June (Friday, Saturday)
Charters Towers
  • TAIHS Dental Outreach
  • Eventide Aged Care Complex, Dalrymple Road Charters Towers QLD 4820
  • 6-7 May (Friday, Saturday)
  • 3-4 June (Friday, Saturday)
Normanton


http://www.taihs.net.au/



https://www.facebook.com/rollingstoneanddistrictcommunityassoc/


http://www.bluewatermedical.com/

http://www.flinders.qld.gov.au/

http://www.richmond.qld.gov.au/

https://www.facebook.com/GreenvaleProgressAssociationInc/

http://www.cloncurry.qld.gov.au/home 

https://www.facebook.com/Cloncurry-CWA-412589498919648/


https://www.facebook.com/hughendenlionsclub/


http://nwrh.com.au/